Home » Reviews

Reviews

ARANESAN

10/8/2020 9:57:33

ESTABA INCLUIDO SERVICIO DE LIMPIEZA Y NO SE HA LLEVADO A CABO, SEGÚN ME DIJERON AL FINAL POR EL COVI HABÍA QUE SOLICITARLO, NO ME LO INDICARON EN LA LLEGADA.

Zz

3/8/2020 19:21:57

Habia estado en otro de los apartamentos hace dos años. Comparando con estaa estancia, la cosa ha ido a peor. La recepción era nula, habia que estar llamando por teléfono continuanente si tenias algún problema. El wifi fallaba bastante. El sofa del apartamento era bastante incomodo. En cuanto al equipamiento del apartamento, bastante escaso. Echamos de menos alguna manta y el secador de pelo. En cuanto a limpieza, estaba bastante bien.

miguel maroto

31/7/2020 17:23:56

Estos apartamentos tienen un infestacion de hormigas en las cocinas desde hace varios años que venimos y cada año es lo mismo, cualquier brizna de alimento que quede en la cocina provoca la aparición masiva de hormigas. Nadie hace nada para resolverlo a pesar de que cada año lo denunciamos. Este año lo publicaré en TripAdvisor

Patricia

25/7/2020 20:54:49

Hice c/i online para hacerlo todo más rápido y al final me volvieron a pedir los dnis y tomar fotos de los mismos, no me pareció profesional. En el proceso de reserva hubo una duplicidad en la reserva y me mandaron un email informándome, de que la reserva estaba cancelada, me preocupe un poco, después todo quedó solucionado. El recepcionista algo serio. Agradecemos mucho el late c/o hasta las 18h. El apartamento y la piscina lo mejor.

Ricardo González. GT ELECTRONICA

25/6/2020 9:10:59

Fuerte Calaaceite es un lugar ideal para descansar. Lejos de cualquier tipo de ruido, con unas maravillosas vistas frontales al mar tanto desde las habitaciones como desde su bonita piscina. Garaje amplio y buena conexión por carretera. Trato y atención excelente. Carmina y Fernando son verdaderos profesionales. No es primera vez allí y deseo y espero que tampoco sea la última.

HansvV Rotterdam

23/3/2020 11:36:48

Very nice stay, unfortunately we had to return home earlier because of the corona virus circumstances.We hope to come again to redo this holidays.

Larry & Kathy Platt

21/3/2020 22:59:33

This is our 3rd trip to Olee Nerja Holiday Rentals. We actually had 4 friends from Canada come to this complex and rent 4 different units during the the same period. We love the complex. The weather is perfect. We especially like the location of the unit we have rented for the past 2 years. We were in a different unit the first year. The only complaint we have is that the unit we rent is in need of a paint job and updated throughout. The kitchen and master bedroom were ok. The guest bedroom needs updated as well as the living area. We read alot. Lighting at night is really bad. Need of more lamps and better seating. The huge couch is too big for the room. We visited our friends units and they all seemed freshly painted, comfortable seating for visitors and updated terrace furniture. Lastly, the terrace view is absolutely wonderful. Great sun all day which is our #1 priority. The furniture is awfull. Old and worn out. Just being honest. We will be back if the world issues are resolved over the next few months. The staff, and maintenance people are always friendly and accomodating even we don't speak Spanish. They are very patient. Carmina has been excellent to work with as well. We hope you and your staff remain safe during these difficult times. Larry & Kathy Platt

Volker Verheyen

14/3/2020 21:11:8

Eine seit vielen Jahren von uns im Winter besuchte Anlage Wir kommen am 08122020 wie immer bis Anfang März 2021 wieder.Liebe Grüße Volker und Waltraud Verheyen

Haan

14/3/2020 10:54:8

The furniture in the appartement was not so good

hans fledelius

6/3/2020 11:46:11

we have been there quite many times. Enjoy the concept including logistics (car parking, elevator).

Dah

3/3/2020 14:6:59

I am being critical here of the administration. The apartment was great, clean, well maintained and everything just as we wanted. My complaint is about the way the property is marketed and the process of dealing with the admin staff. Firstly, this questionnaire is for hotel accommodation. We stayed in an apartment. We could not get a guarantee on which unit we were renting. When we got there it was the one advertised but it would have been nice to see photos and know what we had paid for. We tried to extend our stay after the first week but the process involved three companies, Olee Nerja, Fuerte Hotels and holidayapartamento.kigobook.com. You can add Home Away for our initial booking. It’s all very confused. With a bit of help, we would have stayed another week but we were refused initially. Only on a second thought and another member of staff, were we offered an option. By that time we had made other arrangements. The flat was excellent but your admin need some attention.

P. Tampke

2/3/2020 13:38:43

Bereits zum 5. Mal in der Wohnanlage gewesen. Das sagt doch alles!

José Miguel

18/2/2020 9:52:15

Apartamento muy amplio, nuevo, limpio y con plaza de parking, no le falta de nada. Preciosas vistas al mar y la chica de recepción muy amable. Excelente relación calidad precio. Recomendable 100×100

Ageeth Moelker-Stok

5/2/2020 12:51:36

We come for many years in the apartment, every time it is all perfect but every year I have to say please remove the old pillows(bedroom)they are verry bad, buy a normal pillow and not a small one, it wood be great, now we had neckproblems.

JOSE LUIS

21/1/2020 7:57:23

Muy buen apartamento con extraordinarias vistas al mar

Frangenberg, marianne und Wolfgang

14/1/2020 8:18:37

Wir sind zum 3.Mal Gast und,stellen einen ständigen Niedergang der Küchenutensilien fest. (Teller, Pfannen, Besteck, Pfannenheber etc, Geschirr steht dreckig im Schrank) Sauberkeit und Gebrauchsfähigkeit lassen in der Küche auf eine Besserung hoffen, denn die Ferienanlage selbst ist schön und gepflegt.

Claire

12/1/2020 15:12:40

Das Gebäude der Rezeption ist schrecklich und mangelhaft. Die alte Rezeption in Nerja war viel schöner - und nun verfallen diese Gebäude was einen ebenfalls sehr schlechten Eindruck macht. Aussicht ist herrlich - Ausstattung der Apartements wird jedes Jahr schlechter - wir sind seit 6 Jahren vor Ort - es sollte mehr ausgetauscht werden - Klobrille Risse - Badewannenkleber unhygienisch - Betten zwar gut aber mann darf nicht unter das Bett schauen. Da hängen die Fetzen - grausam. Balkonliegen sind nie geputzt. Küche sehr gut ausgestattet. Großes Ganzkörperspiegel fehlt in Nr. 1231 - und schlechtes Licht. Andere Apartementes sind wohnlicher eingerichtet - mehr Bilder - Konsolen etc.

Ute

11/1/2020 1:10:59

Superschöne, grosse Wohnung mit toller Terrasse und herrlichem Meerblick! Guter Ausgangspunkt für Ausflüge in die Umgebung. Wir kommen gerne wieder!

Miguel

7/1/2020 18:33:27

Alles wie immer super

Jutta Bohn

1/1/2020 14:14:7

Danke an Vincent, dass Doppelbett ist 1,60m breit.

Klaus Akkermann

23/12/2019 14:59:55

Wie immer war es ein angenehmer Aufenthalt und kommen gerne wieder.

Cristina

18/12/2019 10:58:22

Muy buen sitio, tranquilo, apartamentos preciosos y un trato inmejorable. Venimos todos los años varías veces y lo seguiremos haciendo

Angelika und Winfried

11/12/2019 16:44:50

Das war unser 6. Aufenthalt im Olée Fuerte Calaceite und wir haben uns wieder wie zu Hause gefühlt. Unsere Aufenthalte wurden von Jahr zu Jahr ausgedehnter. Gerne kommen wir im nächsten Winter wieder, sofern ein passendes Appartement für uns vorhanden ist. Dankeschön für die Erfüllung all unserer Wünsche und die Freundlichkeit aller Mitarbeiter.

Achim und Elke

10/12/2019 9:22:13

Schöne , ruhige Unterkunft mit tollem Ausblick. Nettes, engagiertes, immer ansprechbares Team.. Auto erforderlich,Parkmöglichkeiten vorhanden. Immer wieder. Im März wieder da, freuen uns..

Yvonne Berlanga-Navarro

5/12/2019 14:46:8

Das einzige Manko ist, dass es für ältere Menschen keinen Telefonnotruf gibt und die Rezeption so weit entfernt ist.

hans fledelius DK

24/11/2019 15:40:58

We were ofte there (Olée Calaceite) and will sure return, when conditions permit (age & Health). Cellar garage and elevator a big help. Reception staff Unique.

Hans-Werner Winck

30/10/2019 18:17:54

Es ist so schön (!), sich, in dem gebotenen Ambiente, mit allen Gegebenheiten und Kontakten, in dem Appartement sinnerfüllt vom Alltag zu entspannen! Dafür ein herzliches Dankeschön an alle Verantwortlichen!

Sieta van Malsen

30/10/2019 8:25:26

A very good stay for the third time. We come back! Greats, Sieta van Malsen

Nelda Massari-Claeys

29/10/2019 17:48:13

Olée Nerja is a real nice place to stay. The reason I put 4 and not 5 points for the cleanless of the room is: 1) all the pillowcases are sometimes not replaced 2) the bed covers was very worn and had a spun stitch . This did not stop us from having a great time. We are coming back next year.

JOSE LUIS

29/10/2019 8:31:17

Fantástico el apartamento. Y las vistas sin palabras. Muchas gracias

Tack

23/10/2019 8:34:39

Sehr sehr viele Ameisen in der Küche ! Reinigung hat nur Handtücher und Bettbezüge gewechselt, aber nicht durchgewischt.

Hossain

16/10/2019 15:5:55

Extraordinario todo, tan solo una cosita, el colchón era muy blandito para mí gusto.

Freijee

14/10/2019 17:52:40

4 person apartment. -/- : 2 sunbeds instead of 4. Poor TV (satellite) signal. No (promised) welcome gift. No beach umbrella (umbrella base present). +/+ : Nice place to be. Great sea view. Spacious apartment.

S Beard

6/10/2019 11:0:17

Very enjoyable, only small criticism is that instructions for electrical items (particularly in the kitchen) would have been very helpful. In addition lacked some kitchen utensils. However change of bed linen and towels excellent. Position of apartment overlooking sea was lovely and convenient for visiting beaches and restaurants, a car is required.

Roger

23/9/2019 9:6:54

Wifi net out of use for 2 days.Sms send to the reseption .No return.Appartment with very litle sun during the day.

Ageeth Moelker

21/9/2019 21:50:19

There are 2 things, wifi could be better and put a normal pillow in the bedroom

Sergey Zakharov

19/9/2019 8:34:0

Хорошие апартаменты, достаточно хорошее оснащение кухни. Каналов не много. Не было телеканалов на русском языке. В целом общее впечатление об апартаментах осталось хорошее.

Miguel A. Maroto

15/9/2019 12:10:20

Muy buena experiencia que repeteremos. OBJECIÓN: Este año han cambiado el cloro de la piscina por agua salada y no nos js gustado nada. Nos irrita los ojos y para agua salada en condiciones ya tenemos el mar que no irrita. Por favor, cambienlo.

Daniel Lupescu

14/9/2019 12:19:46

We liked it very much.We have been there seven times so far and planning to go again next year. Very nice personnel at the reception.

Curot guillaume

8/9/2019 12:35:44

Nous sommes ravis de l’appartement qui est spacieux et très agréable à vivre avec une vie magnifique Nous sommes plus mitigés quant aux au contrôle du respect des interdictions de la piscine (personnes qui jouent au ballon,qui plongent...)ce qui nuit à la tranquillité des vacanciers Globalement nous sommes très satisfaits

Jorge

27/8/2019 7:42:50

El apartamento es fantástico. Las vistas inmejorables. Muy bien equipado, no te hace falta que lleves nada. La piscina y zonas comunes muy cuidadas. El único "pero" es que necesitas el coche para todo. No hay nada cerca ni paseo ni aceras para pasear por la playa.

Thorsten

21/8/2019 15:12:2

Schöner Urlaub!

HAA mulders

6/8/2019 19:55:7

We are very happy with everything About the appartement, the spanish people and the country. That’s why we were rating as high as we did. We certenly Will return

Aurelio

31/7/2019 14:22:42

Me gustaría existiesen más ventajas para los socios del club amigos y algún tipo de ventaja como realizan otras cadenas a la fidelidad por asistencia a los apartamentos.

ANA

17/7/2019 8:54:6

Unos apartamentos espaciosos, muy bien decorados, acogedores, unas vistas espectaculares. La piscina muy tranquila (al menos cuando estuvimos nosotros, finales de junio) y muy bien cuidado todo. Teníamos dos cosas estropeadas y vinieron muy rápido a repararlo. Han sido unos días perfectos.

Anne

12/7/2019 20:54:56

Super Gelegenes Apartment, freundliches Personal. Sehr gut gefallen hat uns das man direkt mit dem Auto in die Tiefgarage fahren kann. Mit dem Fahrstuhl nach oben ins Apartment. Das Apartment ist sehr gut ausgestattet. Man hat auch eine gute Aussicht ins Dorf und aufs Mittelmeer. Und kurze Wege zum Pool , man bekommt immer eine Liege da genug da sind.

Bev Eccleshall

24/6/2019 11:5:34

This is my third visit to Calciete apartments and I will be returning next year

Marlies Lucht

25/5/2019 10:0:51

Wir kommen gern im nächsten Jahr wieder.

B. Pieper

24/5/2019 8:25:16

Wir hatten ein sehr schönes Appartement mit toller Aussicht auf‘s Meer. Wir haben deshalb noch eine Nacht verlängert.

Antonio Jesús

21/5/2019 9:37:0

Es la tercera vez que vamos y esta vez decepciona la limpieza del piso,lámparas y esquinas en los cuartos sucias y con telarañas,la cocina tenía la sartenes sin limpiar y algunos platos,y la cisterna del cuarto de baño desperdicia mucha agua por qué no funciona adecuadamente.tambien estaban de obras en la piscina principal y es una cosa que deberían de advertir antes de reservar.lo demás correcto y las vistas espectaculares ,también mejoraría la estancia si dieran más de una llave porque éramos tres en la habitación y si te vas de viaje y algunos no pues es complicado.gracias y un saludo

Klaus Akkermann

19/5/2019 22:20:29

Wir sind zum 4. Mal Gast gewesen und würden auch in der Zukunft bei guter Gesundheit wieder kommen .

Tina Stewart

19/5/2019 16:46:4

Excellent as usual. Looking forward to the large pool being in use when we return in October. Staff are exceptionally friendly and efficient and welcoming

Aurelio

16/5/2019 20:27:0

Seguiremos contratando sus servicios como habitualmente, trato estupendo y calidad de servicio

Hector

13/5/2019 10:36:34

Enclave excepcional. Bien equipado y buen servicio.

Pam

12/5/2019 8:35:45

Excellent service, especially reception who dealt with any problems quickly and efficiently. The only negative was that only one pool was open, it was very crowded around the remaining pool and almost impossible to get a sun bed. No scores for entertainment, restaurant, bar etc as not available onsite. Overall good experience, thank you.

José Antonio Sanchez

7/5/2019 10:58:22

El apartamento está muy bien, pero el mobiliario es viejo e incómodo los colchones también incómodos y la TV también vieja y el mando apenas funciona , el sofá incomodisimo y el sillón igual

Kerstin und Bettina

4/5/2019 18:40:54

Wir haben das Apartment zum 4. Mal in den Osterferien gebucht und finden dort Ruhe und Erholung. Hier kann man sich wie zu Hause fühlen. Das ist einfach unser größter PLUSPUNKT. Moderne Einrichtung gefällt uns und die praktische Küche, die wir gerne benutzen. Ein paar Dinge könnten mit den Jahren mal ausgetauscht werden: Stühle im Essbereich , Duschkopf im Bad. Die Zimmerreinigung haben wir in den vergangenen zwei Jahren als gründlicher und umfänglicher wahrgenommen. Störend empfanden wir das sich Einschalten des Boilers im Schlafzimmer zur Zeiten der Nachtruhe. Das Installieren eines Tresors wäre für uns auch noch eine Verbesserungsmaßnahme.

Jolanta

2/5/2019 8:26:16

We liked everything

M. Nijenhuis

28/4/2019 11:24:45

The pool was in construction. We couldnt use that unfortunately and the works gave some noise disturbance. That inconvenience we also had because of barking dogs from our neighbours. In particular when they left the appartment for the evening and let their dog alone.. We did not have that experiance in earlier years that we have visited you in Torrox.

Ursula und Hartwin Ufer

21/4/2019 17:4:58

Wir waren fast 6 Monate in einem Apartment und fühlten uns wieder sehr wohl. Die langandauernde Poolrenovierung war etwas lästig. Die Terrassenmöbel aus Holz vom Vorjahr waren ausgetasuscht, leider mit alten rostigen Möbeln. Die Rückwand des Doppelbettes im Gästezimmer ist stark beschädigt und sieht nicht gut aus. Die Betreueung durch Ihre Mitarbeiter war hervorragend. Wir haben wieder ab November reserviert. Herzlichen Dank!

Peter W

18/4/2019 9:19:48

Sehr schöne Anlage wunderbar in einer Bucht am Hang direkt am Meer gelegen. Schöne Wohnungen mit super Aussicht und geschmackvolle Inneneinrichtung. Sehr freundliche und hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter. Besonders hervorzuheben sind Vicente, der Direktor und Maria an der Rezeption. Wann immer man einen Wunsch hat und es möglich ist, wird er erfüllt. Wir kommen gerne immer wieder

Nele

16/4/2019 6:30:15

Lovely appartment with a very nice view.

Ulla

8/4/2019 20:53:15

Wir haben zum 6. Mal das Klima, die gute Anlage, das schöne Apartment, den sehr guten Service genossen.

Yvonne

4/4/2019 9:15:9

We stayed in app 3301 and we liked iT very much, aspeccialy the terras. We like to come back from 1-10 sept this Year in the same app.

Sylvie Labossiere

3/4/2019 20:0:39

Apt.2213 The owner should repeint the apartment and get new pillows for the beds; also add an armchair in the living room. Thank you.

Heinrich

23/3/2019 9:6:54

Gepflegte Anlage in ruhiger Umgebung mit stets freundlichen Mitarbeitern der Rezeption. Toller Meerblick, naheliegende Strände sowie herrliche Ausflugsmöglichkeiten ins Hinterland. Keine Einkaufsmöglichkeit in der Anlage. Daher Pkw unbedingt empfehlenswert. Alle Einkaufsmöglichkeiten im naheliegenden Torrox oder Nerja

Larry and Kathy Platt

16/3/2019 12:42:25

This was our 2nd trip your property. Once again we enjoyed our holiday. We have booked for the same time next year. Beautiful view, great staff, quiet location. Only a couple concerns or issues. One: very poor lighting within the living area of the condo in the evening. The living room needs 2 more lamps with warmer lighting , not the white, florescent style bulbs. One more occasional chair in the living room as well as better lamps in the quest room. Two, we found the dining table on the balcony to large for the space. Would like one or 2 small tables on the balcony to place between the chairs for a book or cocktail. We really liked the kitchen and master bedroom. I know this is being critical as we love the complex. Just giving you honest feedback. Looking forward to returning next year. Carmin has been excellent to deal with as well as the front office staff. Thank you.

Albertus Haan

15/3/2019 15:32:41

Thank you for being oud host.

Pitronella J.E. van der Stouw

12/3/2019 14:24:55

We stayed again in an apartment at Cala Ceite and keep coming back, because we like it!! We especially appreciate the location, the big balcony with sea views, the sliding doors towards the terrace and the great service from reception and technical assistant Miguel. The thing we regret is that there is no BVN (Dutch channel) on the TV and receiving this channel on our I pads is hardly possible because of the poor internet. Still, we booked again for next year and hope that the above problem will have been improved by then. Best wishes!

Wolfgang Bildstein

8/3/2019 11:31:46

Insgesamt positiv. Ich bin -soweit ich mich erinnern kann- Mitglied im Amigo Club (??) Wie äußert sich das bei einem Hotelaufenthalt.? Vielen Dank, mit freundlichen Grüßen

Anonymous

5/3/2019 6:49:41

We have been coming for 7 yrs. last years we see a decline in the state of the kitchen. Dishwasher not working properly, not clean, missing a lot of kitchen tools or tools in deplorable state. Not enough pans etc. If you offer full equipped kitchen, please maintain. Otherwise it was and is a great place to stay, where we will surely return.

Günter Abeling und Regine Berger

4/3/2019 18:57:29

Wir waren zum 4.Mal in Ihrem Haus und haben uns - wie immer - sehr wohl gefühlt. Bitte machen Sie weiter so und halten den guten Standard.

Kurt Rotermund

4/3/2019 7:24:27

Habe das Spartment bei der Abreise schon für den nächsten Aufenthalt gebucht.Fuerte Calaceite für uns das Beste in der Provinz Malaga.

Eheleute Christina & Jűrgen Pesch

3/3/2019 9:31:17

Wie immer sehr gut. Lage, Mitarbeiter/innen Rezeption und die Anlage selbst. Kommen 2020 zum 6. Mal für 5 Wochen wieder. Danke.

Gisela & Henry

25/2/2019 9:58:47

Wir haben uns in unserem Apartment sehr wohl gefühlt und waren mit der Anlage, dem Apartment und dem Service voll zufrieden.

Helma Nuiver

21/2/2019 0:14:10

A beautiful appartement. Great Kitchen with washing machine, dryer and dishwasher. We had a wonderful time.

RUSSIAS

29/1/2019 8:26:18

Très bon appartement, dommage que l'orientation du balcon ne soit pas sud ouest Pour le reste c'est parfait

Jeff Fleish

28/1/2019 11:34:33

This was our first time staying here and it will not be our last. From check in to check out it was perfect. When we arrived it was after 7 pm. I called the number on my email and within 10 minutes someone was there. He brought us to our place and did some check in. We had to go to the office the next day to complete. It’s very close. The room was fantastic. Extremely clean. Everything we needed was in the room. The view was the best. Especially for those Mediterranean sunrises and sunsets. You will definitely need a car. There are stores close by. We will coming back in September or October and will definitely be staying here. I recommend this place highly. It is definitely a hidden treasure. You won’t be disappointed. Thank you Olee Nerja Holiday rentals. *****

Marie

23/1/2019 16:54:36

Wie immer,alles perfekt

David

2/10/2018 9:15:40

Encuesta prueba apartamentos